CCL

CCL

NCSL

NCSL

USYS

USYS

VYSA

VYSA

Contact Us

For more information please reach out to our Technical Director or Director of Soccer Operations. For more specific questions about your age group, and to contact a coach directly please reach out to one of our Directors of Coaching.

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR

Paul Ellis

pellis@virginiavalorfc.org

DIRECTOR OF SOCCER OPERATIONS

Dylan Sutherland

dsutherland@virginiavalorfc.org

GIRLS DIRECTOR OF COACHING

Cory Fick

cfick@virginiavalorfc.org

BOYS DIRECTOR OF COACHING

Sean Burke

sburke@virginiavalorfc.org

Human Resources

Heidi Howser

hhowser@virginiavalorfc.org

Club Registrar

Beth Bogemann

bbogemann@virginiavalorfc.org

Club Administrator & CCL Rep

Boys Point of Contact

Kathy Hull

khull@virginiavalorfc.org

Club Administrator & NCSL Rep

Girls Point of Contact

Beth Morris

bmorris@virginiavalorfc.org

Boys U8-U11Age Group Coordinator

Gabriel Portillo

gportillo@virginiavalorfc.org

Girls U8-U11Age Group Coordinator

Craig Scott

craigscott@virginiavalorfc.org

Boys U12-U14 Age Group Coordinator

Josh Harris

jharris@virginiavalorfc.org

Girls U12-U14 Age Group Coordinator

Jeffery Jones

jjones@virginiavalorfc.org

U15+ (contact Boys Director of Coaching)

Sean Burke

sburke@virginiavalorfc.org

U15+ (contact Girls Director of Coaching)

Cory Fick

cfick@virginiavalorfc.org