top of page

2023 - 24 GIRLS COACHING STAFF

U9 - 2015 GIRLS
Untitled design-31.png
GOLD: Eric Lewis - elewis@virginiavalorfc.org
WHITE: Craig Scottcraigscott@virginiavalorfc.org
BLACK: Keith Osborne - kosborne@virginiavalorfc.org

AGE GROUP COACH: Emily Tinsley - etinsley@virginiavalorfc.org
U11 - 2013 GIRLS
2.png
GOLD: Dave Scruggs - dscruggs@virginiavalorfc.org
WHITE: Alvaro Cabal - acabal@virginiavalorfc.org
U13 - 2011 GIRLS
1.png
GOLD: Ryan Quinn - rquinn@virginiavalorfc.org
WHITE: Rufus Manning - rmanning@virginiavalorfc.org
BLACK: Henrry Mendez - hmendez@virginiavlorfc.org
U15 - 2009 GIRLS
GOLD: Cory Fick - cfick@virginiavalorfc.org
WHITE: Royan Forrester - rforrester@virginiavalorfc.org
BLACK: Allan Kuhne - akuhne@virginiavalorfc.org
U17 - 2007 GIRLS
1.png
GOLD: Paul Ellis - pellis@virginiavalorfc.org
WHITE - SOUTH: Anne Nuttall - anuttall@virginiavalorfc.org
WHITH - NORTH: Henrry Mendez - hmendez@virginiavlorfc.org
U10 - 2014 GIRLS
GOLD: Craig Scottcraigscott@virginiavalorfc.org
WHITE: Eric Lewis - elewis@virginiavalorfc.org
BLACK: Karen Utter - kutter@virginiavalorfc.org
SILVER: Danny Currie - dcurrie@virginiavalorfc.org

AGE GROUP COACH: Emily Tinsley - etinsley@virginiavalorfc.org
U12 - 2012 GIRLS
GOLD: Sofiane Allaouat - sallaouat@virginiavalorfc.org
WHITE: Oral Walker - owalker@virginiavalorfc.org
 
U14 - 2010 GIRLS
GOLD: Peg Alessi - malessi@virginiavalorfc.org
WHITE: Rufus Manning - rmanning@virginiavalorfc.org
U16 - 2008 GIRLS
GOLD: Daryl Jones - djones@virginiavalorfc.org
 
U19 -'05/'06 GIRLS
GOLD: Cory Fick - cfick@virginiavalorfc.org
WHITE: Daryl Jones - djones@virginiavalorfc.org
bottom of page