CCL

CCL

NCSL

NCSL

USYS

USYS

VYSA

VYSA

SYL

SYL

Super Y-League

About Super-Y League

The goal of the Super-Y League is to provide your club with an experience that is unparalleled in youth soccer. The Super-Y League shares your passion for player development and realizes that in order to be an elite club, you must play in an elite league. Through partnerships with some of the leaders in youth soccer, experienced and professional staff, advanced player tracking, and offering the chance to compete for a North American Championship, the Super-Y League is the best operated youth league in North America, allowing it to stand above the competition.

Read about SYL on their website!

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Tryout Dates, Fields and Times:

Boys and girls are at the same time but using separate fields.

Tryout 3: Feb 19

Rising U11 (2012) Sully Highlands 9am to 10:30am

Rising U12 (2011) Sully Highlands 9am to 10:30am

Rising U13 (2010) Sully Highlands 10:30am to 12:00pm

Rising U14 (2009) Sully Highlands 12pm to 1:30pm

Rising U15 (2008) Westfield High School 11:00pm to 12:30pm 

Rising U16/U17 (2007/2006) Centreville HS 12pm to 1:30pm 

Rising U18/U19 (2005/2004) Centreville HS 12pm to 1:30pm 

League Dates

Early June - Early August

Team Formation

This year we will be using combined age groups to form teams. We will enter the following teams and your players placement will be based on what age they will be in the FALL season of 2022.

U11 (2012 born players)

U12 (2011 born players)

U13 (2010 born players)

U14 (2009 born players)

U15 (2008 born players)

U16/U17 (2007/2006)

U18/U19 (2005/2004)

Practices

2x per week on Valor fields

Games

6-8 games per season, typically on weekends but there is a chance for some mid-week games

Coaching Slate

Boys Coaching Staff Contact
2012 Royan Forrestor rforrestor@virginiavalorfc.org
2011 Justin Cortez jcortez@virginiavalorfc.org
2010 Jose Marquez jmarquez@virginiavalorfc.org
2009 Gustavo Lopez glopez@virginiavalorfc.org
2008 Hakim Manouzi hmanouzi@virginiavalorfc.org
2007/2006 Sofiane Allaouat sallaouat@virginiavalorfc.org
2005/2004 Sofiane Allaouat sallaouat@virginiavalorfc.org
Girls Coaching Staff Contact
2012 Craig Scott & Eric Lewis craigscott@virginiavalorfc.org
2011 Rufus Manning rmanning@virginiavalorfc.org
2010 Ryan Quinn rquinn@virginiavalorfc.org
2009 Aleksandar Demitrijevic ademitrijevic@virginiavalorfc.org
2008 Dan Drickey ddrickey@virginiavalorfc.org
2007/2006 Daryl Jones djones@virginiavalorfc.org
2005/2004 Janice Johnson jjohnson@virginiavalorfc.org

 

Registration

Is done via Valor and the demosphere system

Cost

$425

  *Dues will start to be collected in March-April and can be broken in to 2 payments

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER