SUPER Y-LEAGUE

New_SYL_Logo.png

About Super-Y League
 

The goal of the Super-Y League is to provide your club with an experience that is unparalleled in youth soccer. The Super-Y League shares your passion for player development and realizes that in order to be an elite club, you must play in an elite league. Through partnerships with some of the leaders in youth soccer, experienced and professional staff, advanced player tracking, and offering the chance to compete for a North American Championship, the Super-Y League is the best operated youth league in North America, allowing it to stand above the competition.

 

League Dates
 

Early June - Early August
 

Team Formation
 

This year we will be using combined age groups to form teams. We will enter the following teams and your players placement will be based on what age they will be in the FALL season of 2022.
 

U11 (2012 born players)

U12 (2011 born players)

U13 (2010 born players)

U14 (2009 born players)

U15 (2008 born players)

U16/U17 (2007/2006)

U18/U19 (2005/2004)
 

Practices
 

2x per week on Valor fields
 

Games


6-8 games per season, typically on weekends but there is a chance for some mid-week games


Coaching Slate
 

Boys Coaching Staff Contact
 

2012

Royan Forrestor

farrodon@yahoo.com

2011

Justin Cortez 

jcortez@virginiavalorfc.org

2010 

Jose Marquez

jmarquez@virginiavalorfc.org

2009

Gustavo Lopez

glopez@virginiavalorfc.org

2008

Hakim Manouzi

helmanouzi@virginiavalorfc.org

2007/2006

Sofiane Allaouat

sallaouat@virginiavalorfc.org

2005/2004

Sofiane Allaouat

sallaouat@virginiavalorfc.org

Girls Coaching Staff Contact
 

2011

Rufus Manning

rmanning@virginiavalorfc.org

2010

Janice Johnson

jjohnson@virginiavalorfc.org

2009

Aleksandar Demitrijevic

ademitrijevic@virginiavalorfc.org

2008

Dan Drickey

ddrickey@virginiavalorfc.org

2007/2006

Daryl Jones

djones@virginiavalorfc.org

 

Registration
 

Is done via Valor and the demosphere system

Cost

$425

 
*Dues will start to be collected in March-April and can be broken in to 2 payments